Thank you for supporting Nova Scotia's women in business. Find our members using our Business Directory.

Our Team

Group 1

Danielle Belanger

Communications Assistant (Co-op Student)
902.457.6571
cwb.assistant@msvu.ca

   

michele 200px

   

Michele Brayman

Office Coordinator
902.457.6571
cwb@msvu.ca

   


nasil 200px

   

Nasil Nam

Business Advisor
902.457.5527
nasil.nam@msvu.ca 

     


nora 200px

   

Nora Perry

Business Advisor
902.457.6320
nora.perry@msvu.ca

     


tanya 200px

   

Tanya Priske

Executive Director
902.457.6474
tanya.priske@msvu.ca 

     

   

courtney 200px   

Courtney Schmidt 

Business Advisor - Cape Breton
902.217.2660
courtney.schmidt1@msvu.ca

     


laurie 200px

   

Laurie Sinclair

Business Advisor
902.457.5538
laurie.sinclair@msvu.ca

     

   

tanis 200px

   

Tanis Trainor

Communications Coordinator
902.457.6522
tanis.trainor@msvu.ca

     




Photo credit: Mount Saint Vincent University Digital Media Zone

NOTE: Gutter area that will be only visible to admins