Our Team

michele 200px

   

Michele Brayman

Office Coordinator
902.457.6571
cwb@msvu.ca

   


Natalie 200px  

Natalie Frederick-Wilson

Business Advisor
902.457.5527
msvu.ca


 

Breanna Lynk

Communications Assistant
msvu.ca 

      

nasil 200px

   

Nasil Nam 

Business Advisor
902.457.5527
nasil.nam@msvu.ca 

On maternity leave until October 2020

     

Nora 200px

   

Nora Perry

Business Advisor
902.457.6320
nora.perry@msvu.ca

     


tanya 200px

   

Tanya Priske

Executive Director
902.457.6474
tanya.priske@msvu.ca 

     


Colleen Ritchie

Membership & Events Coordinator
902.457.6271
msvu.ca

   

Courtney 200px   

Courtney Schmidt 

Business Advisor - Cape Breton
902.217.2660
courtney.schmidt1@msvu.ca

     


laurie 200px

   

Laurie Sinclair

Business Advisor
902.457.5538
laurie.sinclair@msvu.ca

     

   

tanis 200px

   

Tanis Trainor

Communications Coordinator
902.221.0929
tanis.trainor@msvu.ca

     


   

Denise 200px

Denise Williams

NS Project Coordinator, Atlantic Canada Women in Business Growth Partnership Program
902.237.7715
msvu.ca


  

  

Photo credit: Mount Saint Vincent University Digital Media Zone

NOTE: Gutter area that will be only visible to admins