Support Nova Scotia’s women in business: cwbbusinessdirectory.ca

 

 Menu

Our Team

Michele Brayman
Office Coordinator
902.457.6449
cwb@msvu.ca

Tamasha Fernando
Project Lead, Propelling Women Founders
782.641.4011
tamasha.fernando@msvu.ca

Natalie Frederick-Wilson
Business Advisor, Start-up and Student Programs
902.448.2812
natalie.frederick-wilson@msvu.ca

 

Abby Murray
WAGE Project Coordinator & Communications Assistant
abby.murray1@msvu.ca  

 

Nora Perry
Business Advisor, Growth
902.457.6320
nora.perry@msvu.ca

 

Tanya Priske
Executive Director
tanya.priske@msvu.ca

 

Colleen Ritchie
Membership & Events Coordinator
902.457.6271
cwbmembership@msvu.ca

 

Judith Richardson
Advancing Supplier Diversity in Atlantic Canada (ASDAC)
782.641.6974
judith.richardson4@msvu.ca

 

Jennifer Robeson
Communications Officer
jennifer.robeson@msvu.ca

 

Laurie Sinclair
Project Lead, Greater Heights of Growth 
laurie.sinclair@msvu.ca

 

Denise Williams
Nova Scotia Project Coordinator
Atlantic Canada Women in Business Growth Partnership Program
902.237.7715
denise.williams@msvu.ca