Support Nova Scotia’s women in business: cwbbusinessdirectory.ca

 

 Menu

Our Team

Michele Brayman
Office Coordinator
902.457.6571
cwb@msvu.ca

 

Natalie Frederick-Wilson
Business Advisor, Student Programs Manager
902.457.5527
natalie.frederick-wilson@msvu.ca

 

Nasil Nam
Project Lead, Propelling Women Founders
902.457.5527
nasil.nam@msvu.ca

 

Nora Perry
Business Advisor
902.457.6320
nora.perry@msvu.ca

 

Tanya Priske
Executive Director
902.457.6474
tanya.priske@msvu.ca

 

Colleen Ritchie
Membership & Events Coordinator
902.457.6271
cwbmembership@msvu.ca

 

Courtney Schmidt
Cape Breton Business Advisor
902.217.2660
courtney.schmidt1@msvu.ca

 

Laurie Sinclair
Project Lead, Lead Innovation Strategist
Greater Heights of Growth Program
902.457.5538
laurie.sinclair@msvu.ca

 

Tanis Trainor
Communications Coordinator
902.221.0929
tanis.trainor@msvu.ca

 

Denise Williams
Nova Scotia Project Coordinator
Atlantic Canada Women in Business Growth Partnership Program

902.237.7715
denise.williams@msvu.ca